Our Members
Members of the Allen Fairview Chamber run the gamut from entreprenuers to major corporations and are active in both the Chamber and the community. Members enjoy member-only referrals and business building/networking opportunities as well as educational opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster

Donna Lovelace
Office Manager
Christine J. Coke, DDS, MD

Shannon Lowrey
Sales Manager
Eliot Management Group

Martyn Lucas
Martyn Lucas LLC

Kim Ludwig
Marketing Manager
Caring Transitions North Dallas Suburbs

Rebecca Lund
Wells Fargo

Jeff Lundberg
Operations Manager
PrimeLending, A PlainsCapital Company

Joe Lundgren
Cutting Edge Pediatric Therapy

Kate Lundgren
Cutting Edge Pediatric Therapy

Chad Lussier
Brio Tuscan Grille

Logan Lyles
Sales Manager
UBEO Business Services

Ernest C. Lynch, III
Medical City McKinney

Charles Machann
Financial Advisor
New York Life - Charles Machann

Helping clients understand their options and achieve their goals are what make my job so rewarding. Every client is unique, so together we can develop a personalized approach that meets today's needs and tomorrow's as well.


I offer a variety of products that can help you meet a number of insurance and financial needs, including, but not limited to college funding, retirement, managing costs for extended periods of care and lifetime income strategies. Please contact me to help you fully analyze your needs and recommend appropriate solutions.

I am an Agent licensed to sell insurance through New York Life Insurance Company and may be licensed with various other independent unaffiliated insurance companies. Additionally, I am a Registered Representative of and offer securities products & services through NYLIFE Securities LLC, (Member FINRA/SIPC), A Licensed Insurance Agency and a New York Life Company. 

Neither New York Life Insurance Company, nor its agents, provide tax, legal, or accounting advice. Please consult your own tax, legal, or accounting professionals before making any decisions.

I am not licensed in all jurisdictions.

Any testimonial on this site is based on an individual’s experience and may not be representative of the experience of other customers. These testimonials are no guarantee of future performance or success.

2600 Network Blvd, Suite 130

Frisco, TX 75034


Kelly Maier
Director of Marketing, East Region
Baylor Scott & White Medical Center - Plano

Charlotte Majzner, ABR
Charlotte Majzner, Realtor - Fathom Realty

Ashley Malfitano
Vice President
The Uber Shop

Jason Mallett
Senior Loan Officer
Supreme Lending - Jason Mallett

Jason Mallett
JPON Glass Company, Inc.

Tariq Mallick M.D.
Family Care and Wellness

Faron Marion
Brio Tuscan Grille

Lea Marlborough
Allen Veterinary Hospital

Powered By CC-Assist.NET