Our Members
Members of the Allen Fairview Chamber run the gamut from entreprenuers to major corporations and are active in both the Chamber and the community. Members enjoy member-only referrals and business building/networking opportunities as well as educational opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster

Prem Shahi
Avant Tax & Finance Inc.

Sy Shahid
Executive Director
Heard Natural Science Museum

Rushi Shahiwala
GymGuyz North Dallas

Tina Shamburg, CAM, CAPS, CPM
Business Manager
Benton Pointe Apartment Homes

Luke Shanks
District Leader
Primerica Financial Services

Jared Shelton
Texas Health Presbyterian Allen
1105 Central Expressway North
Allen, TX 75013-6101

Jennifer Shelton
Executive Director
Real Options

Janet Sherlip
Chief Visionary Officer
JKS By Design

Steve Sherlip
Chief Marketing Officer
JKS By Design

Tucker Sherman
All World Travel, Inc.

Cheryll Shinavar
Allen's Community Theatre

Ryan Short
MODassic Marketing

Kathryn Shrum-Stockdale
Secure On-Site Shredding, Inc

Tracy Simmons
VP of Marketing
The Grove Frisco

Dee Simons
Manager-Retail Branches
Overhead Door Company of Collin County

Karen Simpson
Finance Director
Allen Fairview Chamber of Commerce

Angie Sitterman
Junior League of Collin County

Kate Slaughter
CEO/ Co-Founder
Exponential Powers of Women (EXPOW)

Amy Smith
Business Development Officer
Commercial Bank of Texas, N.A.

Anne Smith
Board of Trustees/Secretary
Lovejoy Independent School District
Anne Smith was elected to serve on the board of trustees in May 2017. Ms. Smith serves on the board of the Foundation for Lovejoy Schools, and led the charge in raising an all-time high of $186,785 as Annual Appeal Chair in 2016. She has worked in various capacities for the Denim and Diamonds Gala and Auction, including serving as kick-off party chair, member of solicitation and sponsorship committees, and campus liaison.

Ms. Smith has served as PTA President at Sloan Creek Intermediate for two years, as well as PTA President at Lovejoy Elementary for two years. In 2016, she was honored with the PTA Lifetime Award. Ms. Smith has served on the Council of PTAs as Programs Chair and is currently the Environmental Chair. She also serves on the Sloan Creek PTA and Willow Springs PTA boards in legislative and environmental roles. She is a graduate of the 2014 Leadership Lovejoy Class, and has served on the Lovejoy Finance Committee, and District of Innovation Committee.

“I chose to run for school board because I believe in Lovejoy and want the district to continue to be an exceptional place where all students are inspired to grow and develop to their greatest potential. I am confident that I have the enthusiasm and experience to make a difference in our community.”

Ms. Smith has also served in various leadership and volunteer roles in the Junior Leagues of Durham and Orange Counties, and the Junior League of Collin County. In her free time, she enjoys playing competitive tennis, and has served on the Eldorado Women’s Tennis Association Board of Directors.

Growing up, Ms. Smith lived in various parts of the country including Chapel Hill, North Carolina, Kansas City and The Woodlands, Texas, before attending Texas Tech University where she earned a bachelor of arts in public relations with a minor in marketing. She worked for ten years in technology and pharmaceutical sales prior to her full-time job as volunteer and stay-at-home mom. She and her husband, Ryan, have been married for 17 years and have called Lucas home since 2011.  They have a son and a daughter who attend school in Lovejoy ISD.

Powered By CC-Assist.NET