Our Members
Members of the Allen Fairview Chamber run the gamut from entreprenuers to major corporations and are active in both the Chamber and the community. Members enjoy member-only referrals and business building/networking opportunities as well as educational opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster

Ida Scott
Office Manager
McDonald's - The O'Reilly Group

Mrs. Emily Scoville
Pure Movement Dance & Production Company

Elizabeth Seba
Co-Head of Delegation
Allen Special Olympics

Stuart Segall
DLC Management Corporation’s Senior Leas
The Village at Allen

Betsy Segars
Marketing Director
LSDG Roofing & Construction

Noah Sessions
Vice President of Marketing

Sharon Sessoms
Account Executive
KLAK 97.5

Prem Shahi
Avant Tax & Finance Inc.

Sy Shahid
Executive Director
Heard Natural Science Museum

Rushi Shahiwala
GymGuyz North Dallas

Tina Shamburg, CAM, CAPS, CPM
Business Manager
Benton Pointe Apartment Homes

Luke Shanks
District Leader
Primerica Financial Services

Jared Shelton
Texas Health Presbyterian Allen
1105 Central Expressway North
Allen, TX 75013-6101

Jennifer Shelton
Executive Director
Real Options

Charles Shepard
Quality Window Fashions

Janet Sherlip
Chief Visionary Officer
JKS By Design

Steve Sherlip
Chief Marketing Officer
JKS By Design

Tucker Sherman
All World Travel, Inc.

Cheryll Shinavar
Allen's Community Theatre

Ryan Short
MODassic Marketing

Powered By CC-Assist.NET